Upcoming Events

728x90_ad 

Upcoming Events (13)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
August 2019
Aug 21 Wednesday 06:00 pm Ladies Night at Dorchester Ranch & Golf CourseAll weather depending! There is no commitment, you can come when you want!!

Westerose Recreation
Aug 24 Saturday 11:00 am Show & Shine Car Show & Street Dance

Bring the whole family out to this fantastic car show. Vote for your favourite cars & trucks. Enjoy an outdoor concert and street dance with The Moon Dogs. Chef N will be cooking up a storm...come on out for an afternoon of fun at The Village! Great Prizes for exhibitors, people's choice awards. Sponsored by Seasons Retirement ...
Pigeon Lake Community
Aug 28 Wednesday 06:00 pm Ladies Night at Dorchester Ranch & Golf CourseAll weather depending! There is no commitment, you can come when you want!!

Westerose Recreation
September 2019
Sep 03 Tuesday 09:00 am 10% Tuesday At The Village Market & Leibel's PharmacyGet 10% Off Your Groceries Today At The Village Market
Located In The Village At Pigeon Lake
  
Westerose Sale
Sep 04 Wednesday 06:00 pm Ladies Night at Dorchester Ranch & Golf CourseAll weather depending! There is no commitment, you can come when you want!!

Westerose Recreation
Sep 11 Wednesday 06:00 pm Ladies Night at Dorchester Ranch & Golf CourseAll weather depending! There is no commitment, you can come when you want!!

Westerose Recreation
Sep 25 Wednesday 06:30 pm Members MeetingDetails to follow. Millet Business
October 2019
Oct 01 Tuesday 09:00 am 10% Tuesday At The Village Market & Leibel's PharmacyGet 10% Off Your Groceries Today At The Village Market
Located In The Village At Pigeon Lake
  
Westerose Sale
November 2019
Nov 05 Tuesday 09:00 am 10% Tuesday At The Village Market & Leibel's PharmacyGet 10% Off Your Groceries Today At The Village Market
Located In The Village At Pigeon Lake
  
Westerose Sale
Nov 19 Tuesday - Nov 21 Thursday Christmas At the Village Click The Image For Details Westerose Recreation
December 2019
Dec 03 Tuesday 09:00 am 10% Tuesday At The Village Market & Leibel's PharmacyGet 10% Off Your Groceries Today At The Village Market
Located In The Village At Pigeon Lake
  
Westerose Sale
Dec 10 Tuesday 06:00 pm Chamber Christmas Party Details to Follow. Pigeon Lake Business
March 2020
Mar 24 Tuesday Chamber AGM Details to Follow. Pigeon Lake Business